Industrial laser manufacturing and integration

History

Since 1984, a unique experience in industrial laser conception and their integration at manufacturing site, all around the world. Becoming a lasers and a laser machines developer is not something that happens overnight. It takes time and experience to master. The design and the integration of industrial lasers on production lines is our specialty.  Backed by 145 years of experience collectively acquired by… (READ MORE)

Our expertise

In our workshop we manufacture components, lasers and customized laser machines. ES LASER offers a comprehensive range of lasers and machines for demanding industrial applications such as metal welding, plastic welding, marking, coding, engraving and decoration. Backed by the know-how of our technical teams, we are highly proficient in the design and production of your industrial laser… (READ MORE)

Our areas of business

ES LASER is a successful international company. Our teams of experimented specialists support our Customers on every continent. The professionalism of our technical support service and the live support we provide are appreciated by our most demanding Customers throughout the world: TOYOTA Russia, TOYOTA Turkey, VALEO China, FAURECIA Spain, LEGRAND Portugal, BOSCH Brazil, … (READ MORE)

ES LASER will be at MICRONORA 2016

After their collaboration at EPHJ 2016 exhibition, the Swiss and French Teams of ES LASER and ES LASER SA will meet again at the MICRONORA Trade Fair of Besançon, from 27 to 30 September. Laser micro-welding, laser fine cutting, laser engraving… (READ MORE)

Meet with us on our next exhibitions

ES LASER will present its innovations and laser skills on MOTEK (International Trade Fair for automation in production and assembly), EMBALLAGE (International Trade Fair for Packaging) and EPHJ (International Trade Fair for… (READ MORE)

ES LASER is looking for new members

ES LASER is internationally recognized for the professionalism and skills of its members in innovative laser machines and industrial lasers design and integration. If you want to join our team, do not hesitate to contact us at contact@eslaser.com(READ MORE)

Contact addresses of ES LASER and its subsidiaries ES LASER GmbH (Germany) and ES LASER SA (Switzerland)

Since 2016, ES LASER is DIN EN ISO 9001 certified by TÜV HESSEN. Our industrial lasers and laser machines comply with CE security standards.

ES LASER is DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 certified as an industrial lasers designer and manufacturer and all the associated services provider

OUR PARTNERS

  • markcolor-industrial-systems-for-marking-coding-and-printing
  • pramark-provider-of-technologies-and-services-for-industrial-parts-marking
  • up-trace-traceability-and-marking-of-products-in-luxembourg
  • robotec-standard-and-customized-solutions-with-robots
  • ipg-photonics-high-power-fiber-lasers
  • es-laser-industrial-lasers-sales-and-associated-services

Conception, fabrication et intégration de laser industriel

Notre historique

Depuis 1984, une expérience unique dans la conception de laser industriel et leur intégration sur sites de production, partout dans le monde. Le développement de lasers et de machines lasers ne s’improvise pas, il s’apprend au fil du temps, par expérience. La conception et l’intégration de laser industriel sur lignes de production est le savoir-faire de ES LASER. Ceci grâce à 145 années d’expérience cumulée… (EN SAVOIR+)

Notre savoir-faire

Nous fabriquons des composants, des lasers et des machines lasers personnalisées. ES LASER propose une gamme complète de lasers et de machines pour des applications industrielles comme le soudage des métaux, le soudage des plastiques, le marquage, le codage, la gravure et la décoration. Le savoir-faire de nos équipes techniques nous permet de maîtriser la conception de votre laser industriel… (EN SAVOIR+)

Nos domaines d’activités

ES LASER est une entreprise qui réussit à l’international, nos Equipes de spécialistes accompagnent nos Clients sur tous les continents. Le professionnalisme de notre Support Technique et le soutien direct que nous apportons sont appréciés par nos Clients les plus exigeants à travers le monde : TOYOTA Russie, TOYOTA Turquie, VALEO Chine, FAURECIA Espagne, LEGRAND Portugal, BOSCH Brésil, … (EN SAVOIR+)

Actualités et nouveautés de ES LASER

Nouveauté : Machine de découpe de gaines électriques

Spécialiste dans la conception de systèmes laser inédits, notre Equipe Technique a eu l’opportunité de développer une machine laser innovante, permettant de pré-découper les gaines électriques utilisées sur des chaines de montages automobiles… (EN SAVOIR+)

Actualité : ES LASER est désormais sur Datadock

Dispenser des formations personnalisées à nos fidèles Clients est l’une des missions quotidiennes de nos Collaborateurs. Un Service dont la qualité est officiellement reconnue par le Répertoire des Organismes de Formation Datadock… (EN SAVOIR+)

Nous recherchons de nouveaux collaborateurs

Société familiale et indépendante, ES LASER est reconnue en France et à l’International pour les compétences et le savoir-faire de ses Equipes dans la fabrication et l’intégration de laser industriels et de machines innovantes. Si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre… (EN SAVOIR+)

Coordonnées de ES LASER et de sa filiale Allemande, ES LASER GmbH, et Suisse, ES LASER SA

Depuis 2016, ES LASER est certifiée DIN EN ISO 9001 par l’organisme TÜV HESSEN. Les lasers industriels et les machines lasers que nous fabriquons respectent les Normes Européennes de Sécurité Machines et Lasers.

ES LASER a reçu la certification DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 en tant que concepteur et fabricant de lasers industriels ainsi que toutes les prestations associées à ces activités

NOS PARTENAIRES

  • markcolor-materiaux-et-systemes-de-marquage-codage-et-impression
  • Filiale Suisse de ES TECHNOLOGY, ES LASER est le spécialiste des micro-applications laser : soudage, gravure, découpe, etc.
  • pramark-fournisseur-de-technologies-et-services-pour-marquage-de-pieces-industriels
  • up-trace-tracabilite-et-marquage-luxembourg
  • robotec-solutions-robotisees-standards-et-personnalisees
  • ipg-photonics-fibre-lasers-haute-puissance
  • es-laser-gmbh-commercialisation-lasers-industriels-et-services-associes